Administration

Dr. Jason West

President
Office: Rm. 2-01, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2448
Email: jason.west@newman.edu

Rev. Dr. David Norman OFM

Director of the M.T.S. and M.Th. Programs

Office: Rm. 2-06, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2215
Email: dave.norman@newman.edu

Ms. Sandra Talarico

Director of Religious Education,
Director of the Certificate in Catholic Studies Program (C.C.S.)
Office: Rm. 2-08, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2214
Email: sandra.talarico@newman.edu

Mrs. Maria Saulnier

Registrar
Office: Rm. 1-03, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2451
Email: maria.saulnier@newman.edu

Mr. Jim Derksen

Librarian
Office: Sopchyshyn Family Library
Phone: 780.392.2454
Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu

Mrs. Connie Lunde

Director of the Foundation for SJS & NTC
Office: Archdiocese of Edmonton
Phone: 780.469.1010 ext. 2140
Email: clunde@caedm.ca

Ms. Michelle Maxwell

Executive Assistant to the President, Vice President, and Academic Dean
Office: 2nd Floor Administration
Phone: 780.392.2455
Email: michelle.maxwell@newman.edu

Ms. Lorraine Kasha

Administrative Assistant for Student Services, Receptionist
Office: Student Services Reception
Phone: 780.392.2450
Email: lorraine.kasha@newman.edu

Mrs. Frances Szelewicki

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
Office:  Rm. 1-04, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2212
Emailfrances.szelewicki@newman.edu


Dr. Ryan Topping

Vice President and Academic Dean
Director of the M.Div. Program

Office: Rm. 2-02, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2444
Email: ryan.topping@newman.edu

Dr. Stéphane Saulnier

Director of Undergraduate Programs
Office: Rm. 2-05, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2210
Email: stephane.saulnier@newman.edu

Mrs. Doreen Bloos

Dean of Students,
Director of Lay Formation,
Co-director of Enculturation Program
Office:  Rm. 1-02, NTC
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2211
Email: doreen.bloos@newman.edu

Mrs. Lorna Gawlinski

Director of Finance
Office: Archdiocese of Edmonton
Phone: 780.469.1010 ext. 2440
Email: lgawlinski@caedm.ca

Mr. Robert Croteau

Building Services
Office: Archdiocese of Edmonton
Phone: 780.392.2453
Email: rcroteau@caedm.ca

Mrs. Shirley Kulmatycki

Bookstore Manager
Phone: 780.392.2457
Email: bookstore@newman.edu

Ms. Holly Vogel

Administrative Assistant for the BXVI Institute and the Library
Office: 2nd Floor Administration, Library
Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2218
Email: holly.vogel@newman.edu