Academic year 2014–15 at a glance:
Download the Academic Schedule

  • Fall 2014-15 semester: Wed., Sep. 3–Thurs., Dec. 18, 2014
  • Final exam week: Dec. 12–18, 2014
  • Winter 2014-15 semester: Tues., Jan. 6–Wed., April 22, 2015
  • Final exam week: April 16–22, 2015
  • Intersession 2014-15: Mon., May 4–Wed., June 24, 2015
  • Final exam week: June 18–24, 2015
  • Convocation: Sat., Oct. 18, 2014

Class holidays:

  1. Labour Day: Mon., Sept. 1, 2014
  2. Thanksgiving Recess: Mon., Oct. 13 2014
  3. Fall Reading Break: Mon., Nov. 10–Sun., Nov. 16, 2014
  4. Remembrance Day: Tues., Nov. 11 2014
  5. Family Day: Mon., Feb. 16 2015
  6. Winter Reading Break: Tues., Feb. 17- Sun., Feb 22 2015
  7. Holy Thursday: Thurs., April 2 2015
  8. Good Friday: Fri., April 3 2015
  9. Easter Monday: Mon., April 6 2015
  10. Victoria Day: Mon., May 18 2015
  11. Canada Day: Wed., July 1 2015
  12. Heritage Day: Mon., Aug. 3 2015

FALL 2014

3rd September-18th December

   

September

 

Tuesday, Sept. 2

Orientation Day & Student BBQ.

 

Fall Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Wednesday, Sept. 3

First day Fall Semester on campus courses. Online courses begin this week.

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Fall Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

   

October

 

Wednesday, Oct. 1

On campus and online Fall Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Saturday, Oct 4

St. Francis Feast Day.

Tuesday, Oct. 7

Enculturation Program begins

Thursday, Oct. 9
Feast of Blessed John Henry Newman

Monday, Oct. 13

Thanksgiving.  College closed.

Saturday, Oct. 18

Convocation.

Thursday, Oct. 30

Enculturation Program ends

   

November

 
Friday, Nov. 7
Last day to withdraw from on campus and online courses without academic penalty.

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Remembrance Day. College closed.

Monday, Nov. 10 -
Sunday, Nov. 16

Reading Break. On campus classes canceled
   
   

December

 

Tuesday, Dec.9

Fall Semester classes end.

 

Last day to request an extension for term work (incomplete grade).

Wednesday, Dec.10 -
Thursday, Dec. 11

Study Days.

Friday, Dec. 12 -
Thursday, Dec. 18

Fall Semester exams.

   

WINTER 2015

6th January-22nd April

   

January

 

Monday, Jan. 5

Winter Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Tuesday, Jan. 6

First day Winter Semester on campus and online courses.

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Winter Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

   

February

 

Tuesday, Feb.3

On campus and online Winter Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Monday, Feb. 16

Family Day.  College closed.

Tuesday, Feb. 17 -
Sunday, Feb. 22

Reading Break. On campus classes cancelled.

Friday, Feb. 27 -
Saturday, Feb. 28
Anthony Jordan Lectures.
   

March

 

Monday, March 2

Application to Graduate deadline. Last day to withdraw from on campus and online courses without academic penalty.

Thursday, March 19

St. Joseph Seminary Feast Day.

   

April

 

Thursday, Apr. 2

Holy Thursday. On campus classes cancelled.

Friday, Apr. 3

Good Friday. College Closed.

Monday, Apr. 6

Easter Monday. College Closed.

Friday, April 10

Winter Semester courses end.

 

Last day to request an extension for term work (incomplete grade).

Monday, April 13 -
Wednesday April 15

Study Days.

Thursday, April 16 -
Wednesday, April 22

Winter Semester exams.

   

INTERSESSION 2015

4th May-24th June

   

May

 

Thursday, April 30 -
Friday May 1

Faculty Days.

Monday, May 4

First day Intersession on campus and online courses.

Monday, May 18

Victoria Day.  College closed.

   

June

 

Monday, June 1 -
Wednesday, June 3

Master of Divinity Comprehensive Exams.

Monday, June 15

Intersession courses end.

Tuesday, June 16 -
Wednesday, June 17

Study Days.

Thursday, June 18 -
Wednesday, June 24

Intersession exams.

   

SUMMER 2015

2nd July-31st July

   

July

 

Wednesday, July 1

Canada Day. College Closed.

Thursday, July 2

First day summer on campus courses.

Friday, July 31

Summer courses end.

   

August

 

Monday, August 3

Heritage Day. College Closed.

canada goose down outlet hermes birkin replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Outlet Cheap Canada Goose Replica canada goose sale outlet Canada Goose Jacket outlet Canada Goose Parkas Canada Goose jackets outlet birkin bags replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Parka Discount