FALL 2013

4th September-18th December

   

September

 

Tuesday, Sept. 3

Orientation Day & Student BBQ.

 

Fall Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Wednesday, Sept. 4

First day Fall Semester on campus courses. Online courses begin this week.

Tuesday, Sept. 16 

Enculturation Program begins.

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Fall Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

   

October

 

Wednesday, Oct. 2

On campus and online Fall Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Friday, Oct 4

St. Francis Feast Day.

Friday, Oct. 11

Enculturation Program ends.

Monday, Oct. 14

Thanksgiving.  College closed.

Saturday, Oct. 19

Convocation.

Wednesday, Oct. 23 -
Sunday, Oct.27

Reading Break.  On campus classes cancelled.

   

November

 

Friday, Nov. 1

Last day to withdraw from on campus and online courses without academic penalty.

Monday, Nov. 11

Remembrance Day. College closed.

   

December

 

Monday, Dec.9

Fall Semester classes end.

 

Last day to request an extension for term work (incomplete grade).

Tuesday, Dec.10 -
Wednesday Dec 11

Study Days.

Thursday, Dec. 12 -
Wednesday, Dec. 18

Fall Semester exams.

   

WINTER 2014

6th January-25th April

   

January

 

Friday, Jan. 3

Winter Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Monday, Jan. 6

First day Winter Semester on campus and online courses.

Monday, Jan. 20

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Winter Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

   

February

 

Monday, Feb.3

On campus and online Winter Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Monday, Feb. 17

Family Day.  College closed.

Tuesday, Feb. 18 -
Sunday, Feb. 23

Reading Break. On campus classes cancelled.

   

March

 

Monday, March 3

Application to Graduate deadline. Last day to withdraw from on campus and online courses without academic penalty.

Friday, March 7 -
Saturday, March 8

Anthony Jordan Lectures.

Wednesday, March 19

St. Joseph Seminary Feast Day.

   

April

 

Friday, April 11

Winter Semester courses end.

 

Last day to request an extension for term work (incomplete grade).

Monday, April 14 -
Wednesday April16

Study Days.

Thursday, April 17

Holy Thursday. On campus classes cancelled.

Friday, April 18

Good Friday. College Closed.

Monday, April 21

Easter Monday. College Closed.

Tuesday, April 22 -
Friday, April 25

Winter Semester exams.

   

INTERSESSION 2014

5th May-25th June

   

May

 

Thursday, May 1 -
Friday May 2

Faculty Days.

Monday, May 5

First day Intersession on campus and online courses.

Monday, May 19

Victoria Day.  College closed.

   

June

 

Monday, June 2 -
Wednesday, June 4

Master of Divinity Comprehensive Exams.

Monday, June 16

Intersession courses end.

Tuesday, June 17 -
Wednesday, June 18

Study Days.

Thursday, June 19 -
Wednesday, June 25

Intersession exams.

   

SUMMER 2014

2nd July-31st July

   

July

 

Tuesday, July 1

Canada Day. College Closed.

Wednesday, July 2

First day summer on campus courses.

Friday, July 31

Summer courses end.

   

August

 

Monday, August 4

Heritage Day. College Closed.

canada goose down outlet hermes birkin replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Outlet Cheap Canada Goose Replica canada goose sale outlet Canada Goose Jacket outlet Canada Goose Parkas Canada Goose jackets outlet birkin bags replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Parka Discount