Newman Theological College

Mass in the NTC Chapel

Mass times during Intersession (May & June) will be irregular.
Regular Mass times will resume in the Fall.


 
News Bulletin




 

 

 

 

Academic Calendar 2015-16

 

 

 

 

Academic Schedule

INTERSESSION 2016

2nd May-22nd June

May

 

Monday, May 2

First day Intersession on campus and online courses.

Monday, May 23

Victoria Day.  College closed.

   

June

 

Wednesday, June 1 -
Friday, June 3

Master of Divinity Comprehensive Exams.

Monday, June 13

Intersession courses end.

Tuesday, June 14 -
Wednesday, June 15

Study Days.

Thursday, June 16 -
Wednesday, June 22

Intersession exams.

SUMMER 2016

4th July-29th July

   

July

 

Friday, July 1

Canada Day. College Closed.

Monday, July 4

First day summer on campus courses.

Friday, July 29

Summer courses end.

   

August

 

Monday, August 1

Heritage Day. College Closed.


Complete Academic Schedule

 
Social Media
Google+