Newman Theological College

Mass in the NTC Chapel

For the week of Monday October 24 to Friday October 28 Mass at 11:30am

Please check weekly for mass times as they are subject to change.

Academic Schedule

Fall 2016

7th September-20th December



Tuesday, Sept. 6

Orientation Day & Student BBQ.


Fall Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Wednesday, Sept. 7

First day Fall Semester on campus courses. Online courses begin this week.

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Fall Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.



Tuesday, Oct 4

St. Francis Feast Day.

Wednesday, Oct. 5

On campus and online Fall Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Sunday, Oct. 9

Feast of Blessed John Henry Newman

Monday, Oct. 10

Thanksgiving.  College closed.

Saturday, Oct. 15


Complete Academic Schedule

Social Media