Newman Theological College

Mass in the NTC Chapel

Monday to Thursday

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Excluding holidays and reading week.

There will be no Mass in the NTC Chapel from May 1 - August 31 inclusive.

 
News Bulletin

Mondays: Church Fathers - St John Chrysostom Homilies on the Gospel of John [start 15 Sept.] Host: Fr. Ayodele Ayeni (c.s.s.p)

Wednesdays: Sacred Scripture - The Prophet Jeremiah [start 17 Sept.] Host: Dr. Stephane Saulnier

Thursdays: Magisterium / New Evangelization - St. John-Paul II Apostolic Exhortation Familiaris Consortio [start 18 Sept.] Host: Fr. Stefano Penna

Fridays: Catholic Mystics - St Catherine of Sienna The Dialogue [start 19 Sept.] Host: Fr. Stephen Hero

 



 

 

 

 

Academic Calendar
2014 - 2015

 

 

 

 

Academic Schedule


INTERSESSION 2014

5th May-25th June

May

 

Thursday, May 1 -
Friday May 2

Faculty Days.

Monday, May 5

First day Intersession on campus and online courses.

Monday, May 19

Victoria Day.  College closed.

June

 

Monday, June 2 -
Wednesday, June 4

Master of Divinity Comprehensive Exams.

Monday, June 16

Intersession courses end.

Tuesday, June 17 -
Wednesday, June 18

Study Days.

Thursday, June 19 -
Wednesday, June 25

Intersession exams.

July

 

Tuesday,
July 15

Deadline for Bursary Applications

   

FALL 2014

3rd September-18th December

   

September

 

Tuesday,
Sept. 2

Orientation Day & Student BBQ.

 

Fall Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Wednesday, Sept. 3

First day Fall Semester on campus courses. Online courses begin this week.

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Fall Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

Complete Academic Schedule

 
Social Media
Sign Up For our e-newsletter "Newman's News"


Google+