Newman Theological College

Mass in the NTC Chapel

Fall Semester Mass

Sept. 8 - Dec. 4 

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

11:30 AM Blessed John Henry Cardinal Newman Chapel, NTC

First Friday of every month mass located in St. Joseph Seminary chapel

No mass during Reading Break Nov. 10 - 13

 

 

 

 

Academic Calendar 2015-16

 

 

 

 

News Bulletin
 
Academic Schedule

FALL 2015

2nd September-16th December

September

 

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Orientation Day & Student BBQ.

 

Fall Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Wednesday, Sept. 2

First day Fall Semester on campus courses. Online courses begin this week.

Monday, Sept. 7

Labour Day.  College closed.

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Fall Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

Wednesday, Sept. 30

On campus and online Fall Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.


October

 

Sunday, Oct 4

St. Francis Feast Day.

Friday, Oct. 9

Feast of Blessed John Henry Newman

Monday, Oct. 12

Thanksgiving.  College closed.

Saturday, Oct. 17

Convocation.

   

November

 

Friday, Nov. 6

Last day to withdraw from on campus and online courses without academic penalty.

Monday, Nov. 10 -
Sunday, Nov. 15

Reading Break. On campus classes cancelled

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Remembrance Day.  College closed.


Complete Academic Schedule

 
Social Media
Sign Up For our e-newsletter "Newman's News"


Google+