Newman Theological College

Mass in the NTC Chapel

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
Fridays on following dates ONLY:  Oct. 3, Oct. 17, Nov. 7, Nov. 21, Dec. 5)
11:30 am - 12:00 noon

(Excluding holidays and Reading Week)

 
News Bulletin
  • Please note that Fall Grades will be released on 24th December 2014. Students can access their grades by logging in to their account at Student Services Login Online
  • Wednesdays: Sacred Scripture - 1 and 2 Maccabees [start 14 Jan.] Host: Dr. Stéphane Saulnier

  • Thursdays: Magisterium / New Evangelization - [start 15 Jan.] Host: Fr. Stephen Penna
  • Fridays: Catholic Mystics - St Catherine of Sienna The Dialogue [continued from Fall 2014; start 16 Jan.] Host: Fr. Stephen Hero 
 

 

 

 

Academic Calendar
2014 - 2015

 

 

 

 

Academic Schedule

FALL 2014

December

 

Tuesday, Dec.9

Fall Semester classes end.

 

Last day to request an extension for term work (incomplete grade).

Wednesday, Dec.10 -
Thursday, Dec. 11

Study Days.

Friday, Dec. 12 -
Thursday, Dec. 18

Fall Semester exams.

   

WINTER 2015

6th January-22nd April

   

January

 

Monday, Jan. 5

Winter Semester registration deadline. Late fees apply.

Tuesday, Jan. 6

First day Winter Semester on campus and online courses.

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Last day for on campus and online program changes, course additions, and course deletions for Winter Semester. Students dropping on campus and online classes will be assessed 50% of fees.

   

February

 

Tuesday, Feb.3

On campus and online Winter Semester refund deadline. Students will be assessed 100% of fees.

Monday, Feb. 16

Family Day.  College closed.

Tuesday, Feb. 17 -
Sunday, Feb. 22

Reading Break. On campus classes cancelled.

Friday, Feb. 27 -
Saturday, Feb. 28

Anthony Jordan Lectures

Complete Academic Schedule

 
Social Media
Sign Up For our e-newsletter "Newman's News"


Google+  

 

 

 

 

canada goose down outlet hermes birkin replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Outlet Cheap Canada Goose Replica canada goose sale outlet Canada Goose Jacket outlet Canada Goose Parkas Canada Goose jackets outlet birkin bags replica canada goose outlet Canada Goose Parka Discount